Mike O’Brien, President
Edward Jones
2323 E. Capitol Drive
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 963-8727
mobrien@att.net

Becky Reinhardt, Treasurer
North Shore Bank
4414 N. Oakland Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 964-6710
rreinhardt@northshorebank.com

Andrew J. McCabe, Secretary
Allstate Insurance Company
4451 N. Oakland Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 961-1166
andrewmccabe@allstate.com

Patricia Algiers
Chemistry in Place
1712 E. Capitol Dr.
Shorewood, WI  53211
(414) 963-1613
algiers@chemistryinplace.net

Rachel Carter
Northwoods Web Solutions
1572 E. Capitol Dr.
Shorewood, WI  53211
(414) 914-9100
Rachel.Carter@northwoodsoft.com

Karen Dean, Community Development Authority Rep
(414) 962-0781
karendean047@icloud.com

Kyle Feerick
Feerick’s Funeral Home
2025 E. Capitol Dr.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 962-8383
kyle@feerickfuneralhome.com

Caroline Mueller
LUXE Salon
2219 E. Capitol Drive
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 332-5983
info@luxe-the-salon.com

Scott Schwebel
Colectivo/The Ruckus
4144 N. Oakland Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 210-3408
ss@colectivo.com

Allison Rozek
Swanky Seconds
2223 E. Capitol Dr.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 313-4042
allison@swankyseconds.com

Elif Sen
Zen the Salon
4403 N. Oakland Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 967-7977
zenthesalon@yahoo.com

Jake Bresette
Lake Effect Surf Shop
1926 E. Capitol Dr
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 210-5901
lakeeffectsurfshop@gmail.com

Alliance Francaise de Milwaukee
1800 E. Capitol Dr
Shorewood, WI 53211
(414) 964-3855
anneh@afmilwaukee.org

Stephanie Sherman, Resident Member

 


stephanieottosherman@gmail.com 

Paul Zovic, Shorewood Village
Trustee Representative
trusteezovic@villageofshorewood.org