Interested in serving on the BID Board? Three-year terms begin June 1st. Click here to complete an application and send to BID executive director at director@shorewoodwi.com. You may complete the form and email it to the BID director or to the village clerk as noted on the application.

Mike O’Brien, President
Edward Jones
2323 E. Capitol Drive
(414) 963-8727
mobrien@att.net

Becky Reinhardt, Treasurer
North Shore Bank
4060 N. Oakland Ave.
(414) 964-6050
rreinhardt@northshorebank.com

Andrew J. McCabe
Allstate Insurance Company
4451 N. Oakland Ave.
(414) 961-1166
andrewmccabe@allstate.com

Patricia Algiers
Chemistry in Place
1712 E. Capitol Dr.
(414) 963-1613
algiers@chemistryinplace.net

Rachel Carter
Northwoods Web Solutions
1572 E. Capitol Dr.
(414) 914-9100
Rachel.Carter@northwoodsoft.com

Caroline Kreitlow
LUXE Salon
2219 E. Capitol Drive
(414) 332-5983
info@luxe-the-salon.com

Lisa Castagnozzi
Just Goods
4451 N. Oakland Ave
(414) 881-6640
justgoods11@gmail.com

Jake Bresette

Lake Effect Surf Shop
1926 E. Capitol Dr
(414) 210-5901
lakeeffectsurfshop@gmail.com

Anne LePlae
Alliance Francaise de Milwaukee
1800 E. Capitol Dr
(414) 964-3855
anneh@afmilwaukee.org

Adrienne Shea
Little Sprouts Play Cafe
4606 N. Wilson Dr
(414) 563-7529
adrienne@littlesproutsplaycafe.com

Ned Brookes
Acacia Dental
3970 N. Oakland Ave #602
(414) 212-8291
info@acaciadental.com

Arthur Ircink
Wisconsin Foodie
arthur@wisconsinfoodie.com

Stephanie Sherman
Resident member
stephanieottosherman@gmail.com