BID Board of Directors & Staff

Meet the team that governs the Shorewood Business Improvement District

The BID is governed by a board of directors consisting of business owners, Village representatives and residents. Staff, consisting of an executive director, marketing coordinator and marketing events coordinator, is contracted by the board of directors.

 

BID Staff

 

 

Janet Henning, MBA
Executive Director
(414) 585-8100
director@shorewoodwi.com

Board of Directors

Arthur Ircink
Affiliate Member/Wisconsin Foodie
arthur.ircink@gmail.com

Shannon Weber, Treasurer
North Shore Bank
4060 N. Oakland Ave
sweber@northshorebank.com

Jake Bresette
Lake Effect Surf Shop
1926 E. Capitol Dr
lakeeffectsurfshop@gmail.com

Ned Brookes
Acacia Dental Care
3970 N. Oakland Ave #602
info@acaciadental.com

Mary Wright
KW Realty
4050 N. Oakland Ave
marycwright@kw.com

Kimberly Hall
3801 N. Oakland Ave
414-539-3181
signaturesweetskim@gmail.com

Nat Davauer
Draft & Vessel
4417 N. Oakland Ave
info@draftandvessel.com

David Price
Three Lions Pub
4515 N. Oakland Ave
info@threelionspub.com

Anne LePlae
Alliance Francaise de Milwaukee
1800 E. Capitol Dr
anneh@afmilwaukee.org

Mike O’Connor
Dominion Properties
3970 N. Oakland Ave
414-264-5901
moconnor@dominionproperties.com

Craig Bulluck
Edward Jones
4314 N. Oakland Ave
craig.bulluck@edwardjones.com

Jay Creagh
Lawyer, Lives in Shorewood
jkcreagh@gmail.com

Jerolynn Boss-Scaggs
Family Healing & Wellness Center
3970 N. Oakland Ave #402
414-376-2069
jscaggs@fhwcllc.com

Adrienne Shea
Little Sprouts Play Cafe
4606 N. Wilson Dr
(414) 563-7529
adrienne@littlesproutsplaycafe.com

Stephanie Sherman
Resident member, President
stephanieottosherman@gmail.com

There is always something happening in Shorewood. Updated regularly, you can always find Shorewood's current happenings, recent business openings, upcoming events, & more on our News page. Plus, you can join our newsletter to get updates right to your inbox.

Looking for Current Updates in Shorewood?