BID Board of Directors & Staff

Meet the team that governs the Shorewood Business Improvement District

The BID is governed by a board of directors consisting of business owners, Village representatives and residents. Staff, consisting of an executive director, marketing coordinator and marketing events coordinator, is contracted by the board of directors.

BID Staff

Ericka Lang HeadshotEricka Lang, Executive Director
(414) 248-2532
director@shorewoodwi.com

Board of Directors

Arthur Ircink, President
Affiliate Member/Wisconsin Foodie
arthur.ircink@gmail.com

Shannon Weber, Treasurer
North Shore Bank
4060 N. Oakland Ave.
sweber@northshorebank.com

Gene Webb
North Shore Boulangerie
4401 N. Oakland Ave
northshoreboulangerie@gmail.com

Jake Bresette
Lake Effect Surf Shop
1926 E. Capitol Dr
lakeeffectsurfshop@gmail.com

Ned Brookes
Acacia Dental Care
3970 N. Oakland Ave #602
info@acaciadental.com

Mary Wright
KW Realty
4050 N. Oakland Ave
marycwright@kw.com

Nat Davauer
Draft & Vessel
4417 N. Oakland Ave
info@draftandvessel.com

David Price
Three Lions Pub
4515 N. Oakland Ave
info@threelionspub.com

Lisa Castagnozzi
Just Goods
4451 N. Oakland Ave
justgoods11@gmail.com

Caroline Kreitlow
LUXE Salon, Vice Chair
2219 E. Capitol Drive
info@luxe-the-salon.com

Anne LePlae
Alliance Francaise de Milwaukee
1800 E. Capitol Dr
anneh@afmilwaukee.org

Craig Bulluck
Edward Jones
4314 N. Oakland Ave.
craig.bulluck@edwardjones.com

Adrienne Shea
Little Sprouts Play Cafe
4606 N. Wilson Dr
(414) 563-7529
adrienne@littlesproutsplaycafe.com

Stephanie Sherman
Resident member
stephanieottosherman@gmail.com

There is always something happening in Shorewood. Updated regularly, you can always find Shorewood's current happenings, recent business openings, upcoming events, & more on our News page. Plus, you can join our newsletter to get updates right to your inbox.

Looking for Current Updates in Shorewood?