BID Board of Directors & Staff

Meet the team that governs the Shorewood Business Improvement District

The BID is governed by a board of directors consisting of business owners, Village representatives and residents. Staff, consisting of an executive director, marketing coordinator and marketing events coordinator, is contracted by the board of directors.

BID Staff

Ericka Lang HeadshotEricka Lang, Executive Director
(414) 248-2532
director@shorewoodwi.com

Board of Directors

Mike O’Brien, President
Edward Jones
2323 E. Capitol Drive
(414) 963-8727
mobrien@att.net

Becky Reinhardt, Treasurer
North Shore Bank
4060 N. Oakland Ave.
(414) 964-6050
rreinhardt@northshorebank.com

Patricia Algiers
Chemistry in Place
1712 E. Capitol Dr.
(414) 963-1613
algiers@chemistryinplace.net

Jake Bresette
Lake Effect Surf Shop
1926 E. Capitol Dr
(414) 210-5901
lakeeffectsurfshop@gmail.com

Ned Brookes
Acacia Dental Care
3970 N. Oakland Ave #602
(414) 212-8291
info@acaciadental.com

Lisa Castagnozzi
Just Goods
4451 N. Oakland Ave
(414) 881-6640
justgoods11@gmail.com

Caroline Kreitlow
LUXE Salon, Vice Chair
2219 E. Capitol Drive
(414) 332-5983
info@luxe-the-salon.com

Anne LePlae
Alliance Francaise de Milwaukee
1800 E. Capitol Dr
(414) 964-3855
anneh@afmilwaukee.org

Arthur Ircink
Wisconsin Foodie
arthur@wisconsinfoodie.com

Andrew J. McCabe
Allstate Insurance Company
4451 N. Oakland Ave.
(414) 961-1166
andrewmccabe@allstate.com

Adrienne Shea
Little Sprouts Play Cafe
4606 N. Wilson Dr
(414) 563-7529
adrienne@littlesproutsplaycafe.com

Stephanie Sherman
Resident member
stephanieottosherman@gmail.com

There is always something happening in Shorewood. Updated regularly, you can always find Shorewood's current happenings, recent business openings, upcoming events, & more on our News page. Plus, you can join our newsletter to get updates right to your inbox.

Looking for Current Updates in Shorewood?